Feature of “DONOTDISTURB” Feature On Facebook And InstaGram
California (Monitoring Desk) decided to introduce the “DoNotDisturb” feature of the biggest website of social connections to Facebook users, but this feature’s facebook photo sharing site will also be available on Instagram. According to the reports, apps can be closed for 30 minutes, one hour, two hours, eight hours, one day, and self-notification, and posts posted on apps. Then you can remove this option or remove yourself. Both features are viewed on some accounts. Also notification
The voice and throats of options will also be turned on and off. On this one hand, Facebook and InstaGram can be stuck on one side and its second goal is to prevent people from closing or closing the Facebook and Astra Grammar Academy, but the Instagram and FC bookmakers on this option Earlier, Instagram has also introduced a feature called ‘Ur All Coatup’, which prevents you from extra scrolling on already viewed posts. This feature of InstaGam also keeps track of your time spent on the app, which can be detected for one day or a week.